pastor
Pastor Bob Gray II

Chancellor/Pastor

Pastor@lbtministries.com

Bro Moore
Dr. Darrel Moore

Executive Vice President

D.moore@texasibs.org

Joe Koenig
Bro. Joe Koenig

Dean of Academics

registrar@texasibs.org

Kim Robinson
Bro. Kim Robinson
Ruth Smith
Mrs. Ruth Smith

Dean of Women

r.smith@texasibs.org

Jim Doster
Bro. Jim Doster

Director of Student Employment

j.doster@texasibs.org

Juan Meave
Bro. Juan Meave

Director of Student Activities

j.meave@texasibs.org

Susan Mixon
Mrs. Susan Mixon

Director of Student Finances

mrsmixon@texasibs.org

Charles Zinn
Bro. Charles Zinn

Head of Education Dept.

charleszinn@lbtministries.com

Cheryl Zinn
Mrs. Cheryl Zinn

Head of Church Office Administration Dept. 

c.zinn@texasibs.org

Ellipse 1 copy 2
Mrs. Jennifer Petticoffer

Head of Music Dept.

office@texasibs.org

Emily Tester
Miss. Emily Tester

Director of Student Recruitment

e.tester@texasibs.org

Combest
Bro. Travis Combest

Head of Home Pastor Relationships

tcombest@texasibs.org

John Smith
Bro. John Smith

Dining Hall Director

johnsmith@lbtministries.com

Jordan Gray
Bro. Jordan Gray
John Robinson
Bro. John Robinson
Amy Robinosn
Mrs. Amy Robinson
Joy Bleak
Mrs. Joy Bleak
Josh Doyle
Bro. Josh Doyle
Benson
Bro. Caleb Benson
Susan Robinson
Mrs. Susan Robinson
Shawna Koenig
Mrs. Shawna Koenig

Front Desk Secretary

s.koenig@texasibs.org